More

The Wychwood Golf Club


Holiday Camps and Dates



date time cost information
Feb HT


Wednesday 19th Feb

Friday 21st Feb


1-3pm

10am-1pm


£20pp

£30pp


TAKEN PLACE

7 JUNIORS

TOOK PART


Easter

Monday 6th April

Tuesday 7th April

10am-3pm

(lunch included)

£30 for one day

£50 for two days

CANCELLED DUE TO 

COVID-19

May HT

Monday 25th May

Tuesday 26th May

10am-3pm

(lunch included)

£30 for one day

£50 for two days

CLICK HERE FOR MORE 

INFORMATION

Summer

Monday 27th July

Tuesday 28th July

10am-3pm

(lunch included)

£30 for one day

£50 for two days

CLICK HERE FOR MORE 

INFORMATION

Summer

Monday 10th August

Tuesday 11th August

10am-3pm

(lunch included)

£30 for one day

£50 for two days

CLICK HERE FOR MORE 

INFORMATION

Summer

Monday 24th August

Tuesday 25th August

10am-3pm

(lunch included)

£30 for one day

£50 for two days

CLICK HERE FOR MORE 

INFORMATION

Oct HT

Monday 26th October

Tuesday 27th October

10am-3pm

(lunch included)

£30 for one day 

£50 for two days

CLICK HERE FOR MORE 

INFORMATION


For all enquiries please contact CLICK HERE​


Format (for all 5 hour camps):

Skill acquisition & challenges AM, course time & performance PM
Lunch included 12-1245pm (sandwiches & chips, water/squash)

Requirements:

Registration forms completed
Consent forms completed
Dietary forms completed
Code of conduct forms read
Please bring suitable clothing, snacks & hydration




Ladies Group Coaching 2020

Open to members and non-members!

Friday mornings: 10-11am

£15 per session or £50 for a full course.

Payments made in advance to PGA Teaching Professional Rob Knight.

All equipment can be provided for each lesson.

CLICK HERE TO BOOK A COURSE


DATES
COURSE 1

13th March
20th March
27th March
3rd April

CANCELLED 

COVID-19

Course 2

1st May
8th May
15th May
22nd May

CANCELLED 

COVID-19

Course 3 5th June
12th June
19th June
26th June
Course 4 3rd July
10th July
17th July
24th July







Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.